412.456.4400      info@Ampco-Pittsburgh.com

John S. Stanik
Chief Executive Officer
412-456-4403
jstanik@ampcopgh.com

Rose Hoover
President and Chief Administrative Officer
412-456-4418
rhoover@ampcopgh.com

Maria (Masha) V. Trainor
Vice President and General Counsel
Corporate Secretary

412-456-4470
mtrainor@ampcopgh.com

Mike McAuley
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
412-429-2472
mmcauley@ampcopgh.com

Rodney Scagline
President, Union Electric Steel Corporation
412-429-4149
rscagline@uniones.com

Terry Kenny
President, Air & Liquid Systems Corporation
412-456-4460
twkenny@airandliquidsystems.com

Keith A. Zatawski
Chief Risk Officer and Director of Benefits
412-456-4426
kzatawski@ampcopgh.com

Nancy Woods
Manager of Benefits Administration
412-456-4402
nwoods@ampcopgh.com

Roscoe Carrier
Director of Information Technology
412-278-6654
rcarrier@ampcopgh.com